• << June 2017 >>
    S M T W T F S
    1 2 3
    4 5 6 7 8 9 10
    11 12 13 14 15 16 17
    18 19 20 21 22 23 24
    25 26 27 28 29 30
    Google
  • COFIA

    Upcoming COFIA Courses

    No courses currently scheduled.

    COFIA: Central Oregon Fire Instructor's Association


    "The organization is comprised of fire agencies and other individuals interested in providing quality fire service training for Crook, Deschutes, and Jefferson counties."

    The Association will have no jurisdiction within any fire agency in the region other than to provide assistance in training by:

           -establishment of an instructor pool for providing instruction

           -providing training aids and materials through a regional resource

            center

           -utilizing the services of the Central Oregon Community College

           -sponsoring area and regional fire schools within region

           -promote firefighter safety through quality training

           -present annually an "Instrucotr of the Year" award to a member of

            the Central Oregon Fire Instructors Association.

    The Association will, at the request of any Regional Fire Agency asking for assistance, provide the aforementioned services, to the best of its ability.

    COFIA Mailing Address
    341 NW Dogwood Avenue - Redmond, Oregon 97756


    COFIA Contact List


    OFFICERS

    • COFIA President 
      Cearns, Richard - Black Butte Ranch Fire & Rescue
      rcearns@blackbutteranchfire.com
    • COFIA Vice President

    Craig, Tim - Sisters Fire

    tcraig@sistersfire.com             

    • COFIA Secretary
       
    • COFIA Treasurer

    ACTIVE MEMBERS

    • No Active Member - Lake Chinook Fire
       

    • No Active Member - LaPine Fire District

                  

    • Kenfield, JK -Crook County Fire & Rescue

                  jkenfield@ccf-r.com

    • Johnson, Mark - Jefferson County Fire District #1

                  mjohnson@jcfd-1.org

    • Craig, Tim - Sisters/Camp Sherman Fire District

                  tcraig@sistersfire.com

    • Fast, Tom - Crooked River Ranch Fire & Rescue

                  thomasf@crrfire.org  

          

    • Riley, Todd - Bend Fire & Rescue 

                  triley@bendoregon.gov

    • Baxter, Mike – Bend Fire & Rescue

    mbaxter@bendoregon.gov

    • Tias, Karla - Warm Springs Fire & Safety 

                  ktias@wstribes.org 

    • Willis, Don - DPSST

                  dwillis@state.or.us

    • Simone, Paula - Central Oregon Community College

                  psimone@cocc.edu

    • Campbell, Jake – Redmond Fire & Rescue

    Jake.Campbell@redmondfireandrescue.org


    Bylaws/Polices
    Sep 18, 2014



    Page Last Updated: Sep 18, 2014 (11:01:00)
  • Central OR Fire Chiefs Assoc

    Copyright © 2017.
    All Rights Reserved.

    Powered By UnionActive


  • Top of Page image